Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Michelle
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Februar 2018
    alles war super
    Der Aufenthalt hier war das Highlight unserer Reise! Das Hotel liegt direkt am Strand welcher wirklich atemberaubend ist! Viele Touristen buchen sogar extra einen Ausflug hierher, bei dem es erst zur "Paradise Island" geht (entweder per Speedboat oder als VIP) und anschließend haben sie noch Zeit den karibischen Strand zu genießen. Der Strand ist Karibik pur und wer hier unterkommt hat den Strand die meiste Zeit für sich selbst! Es gibt wunderschöne Liegen mit Schirmen zur Entspannung, eine Platform und ein Trampolin im Wasser. Gespeist werden kann dort direkt am Strand mit Blick aufs Meer. Absolute Empfehlung!
    Jean-Claude
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michèle
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. Juli 2017

    Schönes Hotel an schönem Strand

    Es kommen jeden Tag viele Touristen, die mit Booten zu der kleinen Insel gefahren werden. Preise fürs Essen, etc. zu hoch. Nicht so freundliche Bedienung im kleinen Restaurant im Hotel.
    Lage direkt am wunderschönen Strand. Sehr schönes Hotel. Sehr ruhig, in der Umgebung hat es nicht so viel. Bootsausflug nach Buen Hombre lohnt sich - unbedingt bei den kleinen Anbietern nachfragen (nicht direkt im Hotel).
    Joe
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Caroline
    do

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juni 2018

    The staff and hotel and food was amazing!

    Heavier blanket
    Everything was perfect
    Jean
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Janan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roy
    do

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. April 2018

    Great five star stay for a modest price

    Normally hotels look better on the foto's but in this case it was the same or even better. The staff was very nice and proffesional. They were always there when you wanted something but would never bother you to sell stuff. Beach is perfect, soft white sand. Rooms big and clean with beautiful view. Food very good. Prices for food and drinks are sharp. We had a couple of wonderful days.
    Marilyn Prego
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. März 2018
    Serene
    Alexandra Peguero
    do

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. November 2017
    Mosquitoes
    Good
    Rachel
    do

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Juli 2016

    Amazing

    I would say that the only downfall of staying here is the fact that the booking only includes breakfast. You had to pay for dinner and lunch separately. The trip would have been less expensive if say our room included a tiny kitchen where we could make stuff ourselves. Since Punta Rucia is literally a secluded area, you didn't really have dining options. Another thing that I didn't like was that the hotel's restaurant would close really early (between 7 and 8 pm). You were forced to dine early, which made your nights short. I still would recommend the hotel to anyone.
    The best feature of this small hotel is the service. I feel the staff was diligent to what we asked. When going down for breakfast, the table was already set up for us. Our usual waiter (Roberto) was very nice and friendly. I loved that we paid for the tour to Cayo Levantado and we had our own tour guide. The trip included snorkeling , which we could see the reefs (they were beautiful) and the guide gave us a quick tour through the mangroves after we left the little island. Our tour guide, Federico, was very friendly and diligent throughout our whole experience at Cayo Levantado. The tour included drinks in the island which was really nice as well. The hotel also had wifi, which allowed us to be connected. I loved the beach as well, I think this hotel has the prettiest private beach of the area. When arriving from the Cayo, we continued our day by swimming in the hotel's beach. If you're looking to spend your weekend at a place totally disconnected from everything else, this is it.