Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
8,7
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    Shira Dabara
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    BFernandez
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 сентября 2018

    Affordable escape!

    Bring insect repellant!!! There are little bugs on the beach, not mosquitos but similar, that will eat you up without you even feeling it! You will only notice after the bites. We were covered in them. The bites become very annoying after the second day.
    Getting to the place I have to say the road leading closer to it is bad. Nothing crazy, just the road is all dirt! But the place is beautiful! Quiet, we went late in August so less crowd. The beach is so clean. The entire place is very clean. The staff is very helpful, not as much as attentive but helpful good people. The room was spacious and clean. The bed great. Everything was amazing. And must pay the hotel to take you to Cayo Arena that was the highlight of our trip! The most beautiful place in DR!! It was a great time spent snorkeling in low waters.
    Carla
    do

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    29 августа 2018

    Best place to isolate yourself from the world.

    The food wasn't that great, but given the location and how isolated it is, it was fine.
    I loved the beach and the room exceeded my expectations. Really clean and the perfect mix between beach and modern.
    do

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 августа 2018

    How a Paradise should be

    The stafff are really committed to deliver a great service... It really was the difference between a great and awesome experience
    Belkis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 августа 2018
    We really liked it, the only negative thing was the poor lighting in the room, to do our makeup it was super uncomfortable other than that we really liked it, the beach area to us was the best part we loved the beach beds.
    ana
    do

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 июля 2018

    Hada a great time with the family, the beach was beautiful and cayo arena more then I expected

    I did not know the tours leave from this location, and if you are at the beach or at the restaurant this tours take up a lot of space and make lots of noise. The restaurant closes too early.
    The location is excellent! the beach is espectacular! the rooms have a good size with a nice balcony. The staff is really friendly and helpful
    Joe
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Caroline
    do

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июня 2018

    The staff and hotel and food was amazing!

    Heavier blanket
    Everything was perfect
    Jean
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Janan
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roy
    do

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 апреля 2018

    Great five star stay for a modest price

    Normally hotels look better on the foto's but in this case it was the same or even better. The staff was very nice and proffesional. They were always there when you wanted something but would never bother you to sell stuff. Beach is perfect, soft white sand. Rooms big and clean with beautiful view. Food very good. Prices for food and drinks are sharp. We had a couple of wonderful days.
    Marilyn Prego
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 марта 2018
    Serene
    Alexandra Peguero
    do

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 ноября 2017
    Mosquitoes
    Good